

IWM Schedule 2024

(Subject to Change)

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Joe Dowden Demonstration - 11AM

Julia Ustinovich Demonstration - 12:30PM

Paul Jackson Demonstration – 2PM

Thursday 16th May 2024

Mona Omrani Demonstration - 11AM

Coco Nguyen Demonstration – 12:30PM

Pasqualino Fracasso Demonstration – 2PM

Friday 17th May 2024 (Open 10am – 5pm)

Ann Mccartney Demonstration – 11AM

Sara Stokes Demonstration – 12:30PM

Pablo Ruben Demonstration - 2PM

Michael Solovyev - 3:30PM

Saturday 18th May 2024 (Open 10am – 5pm)

Xi Guo Demonstration – 11AM

David Poxon Demonstration - 12:30PM

Alex Hillkurtz Demonstration – 2PM

Patricia Guzman – 3:30PM

Sunday 19th May 2024

Lynn D Pratt Demonstration - 11AM

Veneta Docheva Demonstration – 12:30PM

Jonathan Aggrey Demonstration

Monday 20th May 2024

Cesc Farre Demonstration - 11AM

Julio Jorge Demonstration – 12:30PM



Richard Tiejen Demonstration – 2PM

Tuesday 21st May 2024

Herman Pekel Demonstration – 11AM

Eudes Correia Demonstration – 12:30PM

Fabio Cembranelli Demonstration – 2PM

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Nicholas Lopez Demonstration – 11AM

Scezepan Urbanowicz Demonstration – 12:30PM

Ali Abbas Demonstration – 2PM

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Sergiy Lysyy Demonstration – 11AM

Deepti Singh Demonstration - 12:30PM

Michal Jasiewicz Demonstration - 2PM

Friday 24th May 2024

La Fe Demonstration – 11AM

Flic Flutter Demonstration – 12:30PM

Helidon Haliti Demonstration – 2PM