

IWM Schedule 2024 (Subject to Change)

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Joe Dowden Demonstration – 11AM Björn Bernström Demonstration – 12:30PM Judy Saltzman Demonstration – 2PM

Thursday 16th May 2024

Mona Omrani Demonstration - 11AM David Poxon Demonstration - 12:30PM Pasqualino Fracasso Demonstration – 2PM Friday 17th May 2024 (Open 10am – 5pm) Sara Stokes Demonstration - 11AM Michael Solovyev Demonstration - 12:30PM Pablo Ruben Demonstration – 2PM Saturday 18th May 2024 (Open 10am – 5pm) Xi Guo Demonstration – 11AM Patricia Guzman – 12:30PM Alex Hillkurtz Demonstration – 2PM Sunday 19th May 2024 Carrie Waller Demonstration – 11AM Wyn Ericson Demonstration - 12:30PM Veneta Docheva Demonstration - 2PM Monday 20th May 2024 Cesc Farre Demonstration – 11AM

Cesc Farre Demonstration – 11AM Julio Jorge Demonstration – 12:30PM Richard Tiejen Demonstration – 2PM



Tuesday 21st May 2024

Herman Pekel Demonstration – 11AM

Eudes Correia Demonstration – 12:30PM

Fabio Cembranelli Demonstration – 2PM

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Nicholas Lopez Demonstration – 11AM

Szczepan Urbanowicz Demonstration – 12:30PM

Ali Abbas Demonstration – 2PM

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Michal Jasiewicz Demonstration – 11AM

Szczepan Urbanowicz Demonstration – 12:30PM

Sergiy Lysyy Demonstration – 2PM

Friday 24th May 2024

La Fe Demonstration – 11AM

Flic Flutter Demonstration – 12:30PM

Mystery Master Demonstration – 2PM